top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoshua Gale

Whats next?

Everything is starting to come together now. My final plans for the music video shoot are ready to be put into action as of the 23rd of September and another date TBD. As far as I know all my research is done. The product website needs pictures of which I will be taking when filming. Once these images are added and a final tweak to any colour clashes between the pictures and website colour scheme are complete, I believe the website will be finished. Just waiting on the filming and then editing.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Music Videos by Galantis

Galantis - Peanut Butter Jelly: ​ Brief: ​ This video is about spreading positivity and having the confidence to do whatever you want to...

COSTUME / LOCATION

Filming locations: 1: Lydiard Park, Swindon 2: Inside house, dark, gloomy Boy: Josh F Clothing: Flamboyant T-shirt/shirt; blue jeans; new...

Comments


bottom of page